Asia-Pacific 3MT past winners and finalists

2016 Asia-Pacific 3MT Competition

Joshua Chu-Tan
Australian National University
Nathaniel Swain
University of Melbourne
Ika Lestari Damayanti
University of Wollongong

2015 Trans-Tasman Competition

Eamonn Fahy
The University of Melbourne
Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

2014 Trans-Tasman Competition

Sarah Marley
Curtin University
Rosanna Stevens
Australian National University

2013 Trans-Tasman Competition

Kelsey Kennedy
The University of Western Australia
Lilly Chang
The University of Auckland

2012 Trans-Tasman Competition

Tim Paris
University of Western Sydney
Lauren Hollier
University of Western Australia
Tristan Simons
Deakin University

2011 Trans-Tasman Competition

Matthew Thompson
The University of Queensland
Suzie Ferrie
University of Sydney
Jack Rivers
University of Otago

2010 Trans-Tasman Competition

Balarka Banerjee
University of Western Australia
Gabrielle Briggs
University of Newcastle
Alex Jordan
University of New South Wales