2019 ASIA-PACIFIC 3MT SEMI-FINAL PRESENTATION SCHEDULE

TIME	SEMI-FINAL 1 ROOM 222, PARNELL BLDG (07)	SEMI-FINAL 2 ROOM 234, PARNELL BLDG (07)
9.05am	University of Technology Sydney	University of Otago
9.09am	Deakin University	The University of Adelaide
9.13am	International Islamic University Malaysia	Queensland University of Technology
9.17am	University of Canterbury	University of Tasmania
9.21am	La Trobe University	Nanyang Technological University
9.25am	Gifu University	Curtin University
9.29am	The University of Melbourne	Macquarie University

TIME	SEMI-FINAL 3 ROOM 222, PARNELL BLDG (07)	SEMI-FINAL 4 ROOM 234, PARNELL BLDG (07)
9.45am	James Cook University	Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
9.49am	The University of Western Australia	Australian Catholic University
9.53am	CQUniversity	Griffith University
9.57am	Massey University	Western Sydney University
10.01am	Southern Cross University	University Putra Malaysia
10.05am	Australian National University	Victoria University Wellington
10.09am	Singapore Management University	Swinburne University of Technology

BREAK 10.15am - 10.45am

TIME	SEMI-FINAL 5 ROOM 222, PARNELL BLDG (07)	SEMI-FINAL 6 ROOM 234, PARNELL BLDG (07)
10.50am	The University of Hong Kong	University of the Sunshine Coast
10.54am	University of Canberra	Flinders University
10.58am	Federation University Australia	University of New England
11.02am	King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi	Lincoln University
11.06am	University of Wollongong	Charles Sturt University
11.10am	University of Waikato	Chulalongkorn University
11.14am	Murdoch University	RMIT University

TIME	SEMI-FINAL 7 ROOM 222, PARNELL BLDG (07)	SEMI-FINAL 8 ROOM 234, PARNELL BLDG (07)
11.30am	Charles Darwin University	UNSW Sydney
11.34am	University of South Australia	Bond University
11.38am	Edith Cowan University	Monash University
11.42am	Auckland University of Technology	The University of Tokyo
11.46am	The University of Notre Dame Australia	The University of Newcastle
11.50am	The University of Queensland	The University of Auckland
11.54am	Victoria University	The University of Sydney